Contact Cityview Magazine, Inc.

P.O. Box 23936
Knoxville, TN 37933
Phone: 865-690-3000
info@cityviewmag.com

Accounting

Reneé Adams
Office Manager
accounting@cityviewmag.com
Office: 865-690-3000

Editorial

Submit story ideas to
editorial@cityviewmag.com.

Publisher

Nathan Sparks
Office: 865-690-3000 x101
Mobile: 865-603-1000
publisher@cityviewmag.com

Associate Publisher & Creative Director

Chelsie Hall
Office: 865-690-3000 x103
Mobile: 865-964-3145
chelsie@cityviewmag.com

Editor

Rebecca Whalen
Office: 865-690-3000 x102
Mobile: 518-944-0807
rebecca@cityviewmag.com

Sales & Marketing

Deb Atchley
Office: 865-690-3000 x104
deb@cityviewmag.com

Ethan Smith
Office: 865-690-3000 x106
ethansmith@cityviewmag.com

Jessie Lee
Mobile: 865-361-6407
jessielee@cityviewmag.com

Art Department

Please submit your ads to:
ads@cityviewmag.com

Interested in interning with us?

We are looking for candidates for our rolling internship program.
Email your resume and writing samples to editorial@cityviewmag.com.
Artists: Please apply online now.